Nominating Committee

Radisson Hospitality AB's Nominating Committee for the Annual General meeting 2018 established

n accordance with the decision made by the Annual General Meeting on 28 April 2017, the Nominating Committee has been established. Based on the list of shareholders per 31 August 2017 the three largest known shareholders have been contacted, each of which was offered the possibility to appoint one representative of the Nominating Committee.

The Nominating Committee consists of Kin Ching Lo representing HNA Tourism, Trelawny Williams representing Fidelity International, Abhishek Agrawal representing Polygon Global Partners LLP and Di Xin (without voting rights), chairman of the Board of Directors. The members of the Nominating Committee have appointed Kin Ching Lo to chair the committee.

Radisson Hospitality AB’s Annual General meeting will be held on Thursday, 26 April 2018 at the Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel, Vasagatan 1 in Stockholm.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nominating Committee may do so no later than 26 February 2018 via email to
For further information, kindly contact:
Knut Kleiven, Deputy President and CFO
Tel +32 2 702 9244

Proposal PDF